How do I pause my account and revert to the free version?

If you operate seasonally or only during certain times of year, you can cancel your monthly payments for the time you won't be using YouCanBook.me. 

When the subscription is stopped, the account will revert to the free version. But you won't lose your settings or any data from the previous bookings. When you're ready to use YouCanBook.me again, just head back to the same page and select 'reactivate subscription'.  

  1. Log into your your account
  2. Click the settings chevron icon in the top right corner, and select Billing.
  3. Select Cancel subscription.

To fully delete your account, you'll need to follow  these directions

To reactivate your subscription:

  1. Log into your account.
  2. Click the settings chevron icon in the top right corner, and select Billing.
  3. Select 'Reactivate subscription.'

Downgrading

If you've removed some calendar connections and simply need to downgrade your service, you can do this in your account by  updating your subscription.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.