How do I cancel or reactivate my account subscription?
If you no longer need the upgraded features, you can just log into your account and, on the Billing page, you'll see a place where you can 'cancel subscription'.
This will remove your access to the paid features in the account, but you can continue using the free version linking to just 1 calendar. It also will not affect your settings if you choose to restart your subscription.
Please note our refund policy: we are happy to refund any payment within 30 days of purchase. That won't happen automatically, so please get in touch with us if you require a refund. If you subscribe to a 12 or 24 month subscription, and decide to cancel it more than 30 days after starting, we will not be able to refund the remainder - it will stay as a credit on your account until your reactivate your subscription.
The system won't let me cancel!
If you have an outstanding or unpaid invoice on your account, you will not be able to cancel your account on your own. Please contact us about your options.
To restart your subscription to YouCanBook me, login to your account, and on the billing page you'll see a button to 'reactivate subscription.'