What's the difference between reschedule and rebook?

Two helpful actions on the Bookings Dashboard are Reschedule and Rebook.  But they are used in different ways.

When you reschedule an online booking, it moves an existing YouCanBook.me event in your Google or Microsoft calendar from one time to another time.  It changes the time of the booking and creates a replacement appointment for the original (for more information, see Cancellations and rescheduling).

When you rebook an online booking, it creates a brand new booking, based on the original. So you will have two separate bookings, at different times, with the same person.  The benefit of the rebook button is that it pre-fills the booking form for you so you don't have to fill it all out again. (Automatically rebook new appointments for clients)