Setting up separate booking pages
Using more than one booking page allows you to create a variety of schedules to suit more complicated situations. All accounts are created with one booking page - but you can add as many as you need at no extra cost.
Why you might want to setup multiple pages
Individual pages are identified with unique links and act completely independently of each other. This means they are an excellent solution when you have numerous scheduling options, such as:
- Each team member wants their own personalized booking link
- You offer different services at different locations
- You offer different availability for different types of appointments
- You take payment for some, but not all, of your bookings
- You operate in more than one language
The solution to all these use cases is adding another booking page to your account.
Go to your dashboard and view your existing pages. You can either Duplicate a page you have already configured, or click on the Create new booking page at the bottom of your dashboard to create a new one from scratch.
Duplicate will copy all of the settings of your existing page into a new booking page with a different booking link. This is great if you want to use similar settings repeated across a number of pages. Once copied you can then edit the page as normal with any required changes.
Once you've created or copied a new booking page, click Edit settings to begin editing.
Setting your new pages online and sharing
Once you've setup your new pages you'll need to set them online before you share them with your clients. You can set your pages online by switching the online/offline toggle on the dashboard. Once your page is online, you can share or embed into your website and start taking bookings!
Deleting a booking page
Booking pages can be deleted if they are no longer needed. Deleting the page will delete any associated data and bookings. Once the booking page is deleted in cannot be undone. If you think you may need the page again, you can simply set it offline.
You'll need to type DELETE in the box to confirm deletion. Once this is done it cannot be recovered.