How to copy a booking profile

After you've created a booking profile and set it the way you like, you can choose to copy it, and it will duplicate all of the settings into the new profile.

From your dashboard, click the chevron next to Edit Settings on the profile you want to copy:


Once this profile is copied, you will find it on the dashboard with the word (Copy) added to the booking page title:


Click Edit settings to edit the URL, and any applicable settings (including removing Copy from the title):


If you've customized the notifications to send from a certain email address, you'll want to update those for the new booking profile.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.