YouCanBook.me 14-day Free Trial

All new YouCanBook.me accounts are created with a 14-day free trial - no credit card required.

FAQ

What does the free trial give me access to?

You will have access to all of the features tagged with a yellow "paid" sign - including Custom Scheduling, Teams, and custom colors. You can connect up 30 calendars to test how the tool works with your team. You'll also get priority support through email and chat (when available) from our friendly and knowledgeable Customer success advocates.

How long does the free trial last?

The free trial runs 14 days from the start of account activation.

How do I upgrade?

Decide the upgrade features are a good fit for your needs? That's great! Head over to the Upgrade page to upgrade your account. Your billing cycle begins on the day you upgrade. Pricing will be based on how many calendars we are checking for availability. More about pricing here

I entered my billing details before my trial ended, why am I being charged?

Your billing cycle starts the day you enter payment details - there is no need to enter them before your trial ends, unless you're ready to upgrade!

What if I don't decide to upgrade?

If you decide not to upgrade at the end of your trial, your account will revert to the free plan. You can continue operating with a free account as long as you only have 1 linked calendar, 1 booking page and have removed any paid features from your booking page. Free users no longer have access to email support, but can use our knowledge base and community forum to get their questions answered.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.