How to reauthorize an integrated calendar account

If you've changed a password or security setting in your calendar account you may need to re-authorize our connection to a specific integration. To do that, click the settings chevron next to your email address and select Integrations.

For the calendar account or service  you would like to re-authorize, click the arrow next to the Disconnect button and select  Re-authorize. You'll be prompted to login to the account again and re-authorize our connection to your account. 

Current bookings will not be affected as everything will link back up again without any problems.

Return to your dashboard to check you are linking to the correct calendar.

If you're joining a Zoom meeting and you see the message "the meeting organizer needs to complete their setup process" come to your Integrations page and re-authorize our connection to your Zoom account.