Pause your subscription

Pausing your YouCanBook.me subscription keeps you from being charged while you're not using your account. We will store all of your booking data and settings in place for when you're ready to return. Any remaining time left on your current billing cycle will be added as an account credit. Restart the subscription and that account credit will be used before you are charged again. 

In this article:

Pause your subscription
Restart your paused subscription

Pause your Subscription

To pause your subscription, head to the Billing page from your top navigation menu.

Below the Update Subscription button, Click Pause or Cancel subscription, and then Select Pause subscription from the pop-up modal and click Pause Subscription now.

When your account is paused, you'll see a yellow banner notifying you your subscription is currently paused. Your account settings are saved, and you won't receive any bookings while paused. 

Restarting your Paused subscription

Click Restart subscription from the banner at anytime to reactivate your subscription, or navigate to the Billing page

From the billing page click Restart subscription

Confirm that you want to restart the subscription. Any account credit from when you paused the subscription will be used before you are charged again.