Manage team members on your account

It's easy to add and remove team members on your YouCanBook.me account in response to personnel changes. Your team can be managed by using the Team Management menu option in your Account navigation bar. 

In this article:

Add members to your team
Remove members from your team
Change team member roles
Managing your account subscription

Add members to your team

To add additional team members to your account, navigate to Team Management and click Invite Team Members. Enter their email addresses and they'll receive an email to join your account. Any team members with a status of Pending have not yet accepted the invitation. 

Remove members from your team

To remove a person no longer on your team, click the X symbol next to the Manage button on their account. Their calendars will be unlinked from any booking pages they were previous associated with, but you can also delete them as a team member from all booking pages.

Change team member roles

A Contributor on the account can share their calendar and Zoom integrations with your YouCanBook.me account, but does not have access to edit or create booking pages on the account.

An Administrator on the account can share their calendar and Zoom integrations with your YouCanBook.me account, and can also edit and create booking pages on the account. 

You can adjust a team members role on the Team Management page after they have accepted the invitation to join your account. From the dropdown, adjust the role from Contributor to Administrator. 

Managing your account subscription

On your Team Management page, you can view how many calendars on your subscription are currently being used. Click Manage to view how many calendars from each team members account are being linked.

When you're linking to more calendars than you're paying for, you'll need to upgrade your subscription, or unlink some of those calendars from your booking pages.