Add or remove team members on existing booking page

As your team grows, you can add new team members to your booking page following this guide.

In this article:

Invite new team members to account
Connect new team members to existing booking pages
Remove team members from existing booking pages

Invite new team members to account

Account Owners can invite new team members to join their account.

Navigate to your Team Management page and click Invite team members to join your account. Enter their email to trigger an invitation.

Once they've accepted your invitation, their status will change from Pending to Contributor. You can adjust the role, based on their required level of access. 

📖  Learn more about how different roles function: YouCanBook.me account roles

Connect new team members to existing booking pages

On any of your existing booking pages where you want to add additional team members, navigate to Calendar & Teams

Click Add team member, and enter their name, email address, and select the calendar they've shared with you from the dropdown list. If you're generating Zoom links for this booking page, click Assign team member to a Zoom account to select the Zoom account they've shared with you. 

Save changes and continue adding additional team members as needed. 

💡 Note about connecting to team members Zoom accounts.

When connecting to your team members Zoom account, the field will display the YouCanBook.me account email. To see which Zoom account they've integrated, click on the Manage button next to their name on the Team Management page

Remove team members from existing booking pages

On any of your existing booking pages where you want to remove team members who are no longer taking bookings, navigate to  Calendar & Teams

Click the trash bin icon next to their name to delete them. This action cannot be done. If you need to re-add them, you'll need to follow the steps to add a new team member to the booking page. 

Repeat this process on any booking page where they are connected to reduce calendars in your subscription. You can also remove them from your team account.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us