Rebook a client

The rebook button allows you to quickly and easily make an additional appointment for your customers, without filling in the booking form every time. For your own security and that of your clients, you must be logged into your YouCanBook.me account to rebook a client and access the booking data.

How to rebook a client

Head to your Bookings page and click on the Details button next to the appointment that has just finished, and select Rebook.

You'll have the option of booking onto a different booking page (if you have more than one). Then you're taken straight to that booking page to select a time for the new appointment. The booking form is already populated with your client's information. They'll receive a confirmation email for their next appointment, and a new event will appear on your bookings page and in your calendar.