Increase or reduce the number of calendars on your subscription

At any time in your subscription you can increase or reduce the number of calendars you're paying for. 

Adding More calendars to your subscription

Removing calendars from your subscription

Adding Team Members

If you're using the teams feature, you can setup your booking page to add as many team members as you need. Each team member will link to their own calendar.

When you're finished, you'll be prompted to update your subscription to pay for each calendar linked. 

Create separate booking pages

Each booking page on your Dashboard can link to a different calendar. This is a good solution if you are booking multiple resources, each team member wants their own booking link, or you are managing multiple businesses.


When you've created a separate booking page for each individual and linked to its own calendar, you can update your subscription to adjust for the correct amount of calendars.

Checking multiple calendars for availability

One one single booking page, you can check multiple calendars for mutual availability. This is a good solution if multiple people need to be available for an appointment, or you manage your schedule across multiple calendars.

On your booking page click Edit settings.  Under Calendar & teams check the boxes next to the calendars you want YouCanBook.me to look at for availability. When you're finished setting up your booking page, you can update your subscription to adjust for the correct amount of calendars.

Too Many linked calendars message

If you're connecting to more calendars than your subscription allows, you'll see messaging at the top of the page telling you that you are linking to more calendars than you are paying for, and a link to update your subscription.  That will take you to the Billing page where you can upgrade your subscription.

The system will automatically credit you any previously paid subscription and calculate a new total for you: 


Removing Team Members

To remove a team member, simply click the trash bin icon next to their name under Calendar & teams.


Once you've removed the unnecessary team members from all of your linked booking pages, you'll be prompted to update your subscription with a grey banner at the top of your dashboard. 

Set a booking page offline

Pages that are offline do not count towards your subscription total. Turn a page offline if you no longer want to link to that calendar. You can also delete the booking page completely (this action cannot be undone). 

NOTE: Turning all your booking pages offline does not cancel your subscription. To pause or cancel your subscription click here

Deselect calendars on your booking page

On your Integrations page you can see how many calendars you're linking to on which booking pages. You can reduce this number at any time.  

To reduce these linked calendars, go to the target booking page, click Edit Settings and head to Calendar & Teams. Uncheck the calendars you no longer want us to check for availability.

NOTE: If a calendar is linked on more than one booking page on your account, you will need to remove it from all instances before you are prompted to downgrade your subscription.

"You're paying for more calendars" message

Once you've fully unlinked the calendars you'll see a grey banner prompting you to update your subscription. 

You'll see messaging at the top of the page telling you that you are linking to less calendars than you are paying for, and a link to update your subscription.  That will take you to the Billing page where you can downgrade your subscription.

Downgrading an annual subscription will result in a credit to your account which will be applied to the next year's subscription. Downgrading a monthly subscription results in a credit to your account which will be applied to next month's subscription. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.