Give your clients the most flexibility in selecting a booking time by combining the availability of all of your team members into a single view.
On your team booking page, select Booker automatically assigned team member.
With this option checked, your bookers are taking to the booking page displaying the combined availability of all the team members on this booking page.
When the booker selects a time to meet, a team member available at that time will be assigned the booking.
If more than one team member is available, the booking is assigned randomly. If all team members have equal availability - then the bookings will be equally assigned.
You can also configure the booking page to give priority to team members based on the order listed on the booking page.
Rescheduled randomly assigned bookings
If a booker decides to reschedule the booking, they will again view the combined availability of all team members.
If the originally booked team member is available at the selected time, the booking will stay with them. If the originally booked team member is not available at the new start time, the booking will be assigned at random to a different team member.
You can force bookings to remain with the originally booked team member in your Cancellation & Reschedule settings.
There is currently no notification to the originally booked team member that the booking has been removed from their calendar, but we hope to close that loop in the communication in future updates.