- Log in to the YouCanBookMe account you would like to delete.
- Click on the chevron arrow in the top right corner next to your email address and select Account.
- Then select Delete account from the right hand menu
- Confirm you have read the warnings, and confirm you are not a robot by filling out the Captcha test.
- Then click the red Delete the entire account button. This will take you to confirmation page to confirm the account has been deleted
- Your account, bookings and booking page data will of all been deleted
WARNING - This cannot be undone
Please be aware that deleting your account cannot be undone. We are not able to recover deleted accounts. All booking data and account settings will be deleted.