When you receive a new booking you'll see a YCBM link ref at the bottom of the calendar event.
This reference code is what we use to identify the booking on your calendar. We will regularly review the event on your calendar and keep up with any changes you make to it, including changing the title, the start day or start time.
If you delete this YCBM link ref from your calendar event, we will no longer be able to see the booking and will consider it cancelled. No additional emails or SMS will be sent about this booking.